Latest Products http://www.sheelpack.co.in Latest Products 17-06-28 en-us http://www.sheelpack.co.in Plastic Packaging Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/plastic-packaging-bags.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the well-established Plastic Packaging Bags Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. For producing premium bags, we use the best quality plastic and strictly follow the industry stated norms and standards. We have advanced machinery to produce the packaging bags in bulk. Diaper Packaging Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/diaper-packaging-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing Diaper Packaging Bags meant for the packaging of diapers and sanitary pads. We have made considerable investment in machinery so as to produce the bags in different prints, Zip Lock Plastic Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/zip-lock-plastic-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Zip Lock Plastic Bags are used for the packaging of a variety of goods. Their special feature that is tight seal makes them useful for the packaging of products that require special safety from moisture. Security Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/security-bags.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning as Security Bags Manufacturer from nearly three decades. We have advanced facilities to design Secure Poly Bags in different variants such as Tamper Evident Cash Bags, Tamper Evident Courier Bags and Security Courier Bag. Besides, we use the latest production techniques to come up with premium Security Bags. Our entire gamut of bags... Security Courier Bag http://www.sheelpack.co.in/security-courier-bag.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Typically, Security Courier Bags are used by courier and freight forwarding companies for secure movement of documents and consignments. We cater to the requirements of such companies by bringing forth specially designed Security Courier Bags Tamper Evident Cash Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/tamper-evident-cash-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Store your cash in the Tamper Evident Cash Bags and people will think twice before trying to steal it. Any tampering with the specially designed Tamper Evident Cash Bags is easy to detect so that you can take swift action. Purchase such bags from us. Tamper Evident Courier Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/tamper-evident-courier-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Tamper Evident Courier Bags Manufacturers & Suppliers in Delhi, India. Our experts use the best quality plastic and other premium materials to come up with the best quality Tamper Evident Courier Bags. Invoice Pouch http://www.sheelpack.co.in/invoice-pouch.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning from more than two decades, we have become one of the credible Invoice Pouch Manufacturers & Suppliers in Delhi, India. In the specially designed Invoice Pouch, you can insert your airway bill or invoice, release the liners of the tape and paste the same on any box... Plastic Courier Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/plastic-courier-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us to find the best packaging solutions for their products. We are renowned Plastic Courier Bags Manufacturer in the country. We have made considerable investment for the production of a wide range of Plastic Courier Bags. Printed Plastic Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/printed-plastic-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to varied packaging requirements, we bring forth a variety of Printed Plastic Bags. We use specially selected, high-density polyethylene for manufacturing the Printed Bags. Polythene Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/polythene-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Here, we offer to you, an assorted range of Polythene Bags that are made of premium grade materials. The range of Polythene Bags offered by us is very popular owing to qualities like – superior strength, tear resistance, smooth and glossy surface, etc. Tamper Proof Courier Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/tamper-proof-courier-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Tamper Proof Courier Bags to ensure maximum safety of important documents. We are a well-known name as Tamper Proof Courier Bags Manufacturer in India. Courier Flyers http://www.sheelpack.co.in/courier-flyers.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the promising names to resort to, if you are looking for premium Courier Flyers Manufacturers. Moreover, the company is a trusted Highest Grade Plastic Courier Flyers Supplier as well. Tamper Proof Envelopes http://www.sheelpack.co.in/tamper-proof-envelopes.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are operational as Tamper Proof Envelopes Manufacturer in Delhi. The specially designed envelopes that we deal in are ideal for mailing important papers, excisable documents, samples, cheques, DVD, CD, garments, brochures, leaflets, etc. Packaging Films http://www.sheelpack.co.in/packaging-films.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. We are deeply ingrained in Okhla(India) and carved a niche for ourselves by offering the finest products at very affordable rates. Noodles Packaging Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/noodles-packaging-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. For years, we are engaged in dealing of Noodles Packaging Bags, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Sanitary Pads Packaging Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/sanitary-pads-packaging-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Sanitary Pads Packaging Bags, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We are acknowledged for providing safe transaction modes for the payments which include online as well as offline method. Thus, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Biscuit Packaging Film http://www.sheelpack.co.in/biscuit-packaging-film.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Ghee Packaging Film http://www.sheelpack.co.in/ghee-packaging-film.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Laminated Packaging Film http://www.sheelpack.co.in/laminated-packaging-film.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. Equipped with the exceptional machines and leading technologies, we are instrumental in offering the best in class products that are stringently packed under the supervision of experts. Milk Packaging Film http://www.sheelpack.co.in/milk-packaging-film.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Milk Packaging Film, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. Oil Packaging Film http://www.sheelpack.co.in/oil-packaging-film.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. For years, we are engaged in dealing of Oil Packaging Film, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Advertising Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/advertising-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. Rely on us to buy the best in class Advertising Bags; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. Bakery Pouches http://www.sheelpack.co.in/bakery-pouches.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the stern check on packaging procedures, we ensure that the products are packed using the finest packaging material, followed by a stringent check of the whole batch by the professionals. We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Bread Wrapper http://www.sheelpack.co.in/bread-wrapper.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. For years, we are engaged in dealing of Bread Wrapper, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Laminated Packaging Rolls http://www.sheelpack.co.in/laminated-packaging-rolls.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Laminated Packaging Rolls, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Multi Colour Pouches http://www.sheelpack.co.in/multi-colour-pouches.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our motto is to deliver qualitative products to the end user and for this, we check each product at all stages. Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. Patch Handle Carry Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/patch-handle-carry-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. For years, we are engaged in dealing of Patch Handle Carry Bags, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Pick Up Carry Bags http://www.sheelpack.co.in/pick-up-carry-bags.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. Located in Okhla(India), we ensure safe and secure deliveries, throughout the country, within the agreed time frame. Adult Diaper Packaging http://www.sheelpack.co.in/adult-diaper-packaging.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our vision to excel and establish a strong foothold in the market has assisted us to evolve as a prominent manufacturer  and supplier of a wide range of Adult Diapers. These are extra-absorbent diapers ideal to use in hospitals and nursing homes for the patients having medium to light urinary incontinence problems. We use premium quality fabrics to design these diapers. For safe transportation, we pack these diapers in moisture free materials. Clients can avail our Adult Diapers at cost effective prices from us.Features: Soft and smooth texture High absorbency Sterile and tear proof Baby Diaper Packaging http://www.sheelpack.co.in/baby-diaper-packaging.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With enriched industrial experience and knowledge, we are providing an excellent range of Diaper Packaging Bags. Manufactured with utmost accuracy, these bags are designed using the finest quality basic material and innovative technology by our adroit professionals. Apart from this, our offered bags undergo varied tests under the strict vision of our quality experts in order to ensure their durability.Features Elegant design Water proof Light weight Sanitary Napkins Packaging http://www.sheelpack.co.in/sanitary-napkins-packaging.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is placed among the foremost manufacturer, trader and supplier of Sanitary Napkin Packaging Bags. Our experienced professionals only use superior quality basic material and cutting edge technology to design these bags. The provided bags are availed in various designed, sizes and specifications, in order to meet requirements of our esteemed clients. Furthermore, these bags are strictly tested by our quality controllers on pre-defined parameters to ensure flawlessness.Features Alluring design Immaculate look Air tight Milk Pouch Film http://www.sheelpack.co.in/milk-pouch-film.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Milk requires an extra protection as it attracts bacteria more than water and other liquid products.  Hence we manufacture superior quality high barrier film that is very much convenient and good for the milk inside. It’s the best for the milk pouches.    Features Waterproof Superior quality raw materials Durable High safety at the time of processing the pouches Competitive Prices Customized as per the clients requirement   We work consistently on packaging material used for milk pouching and ensure that it is good in quality and is a food grade material. C I Flexo Printing http://www.sheelpack.co.in/c-i-flexo-printing.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Flexographic printing is a method which uses a flexible relief plate to print onto a substrate, which may be a wood-pulp based, synthetic, or laminated material.Such substrates may include: Films such as polyester, OPP, nylon, and PE Papers Carton board Photo Print Non-woven textiles